Author Topic: N3RDY's 10 mode Jitter + RF!  (Read 33069 times)

WHITE 4ND N3RDY

N3RDY's 10 mode Jitter + RF!
« on: November 17, 2013, 03:12:55 PM »
Here is my opensource Hex file, schematics & operation instruction sheet. This is a Sethmods opensource hex using his free 12f683 software. All these mods were custom built by me using his hex creator. I'm not a programmer as I lack the knowledge but I do understand a lot about how mods are applied using pulls, throws and button cancelers. With all this aside here is my contribution to the acidmods community. I wouldn't do what I do if it wasn't for acidmods!

WHITE 4ND N3RDYs 10 mode jitter & rapid-fire!

mode#1 MW2 rapid-fire re-programmable

mode#2 MW2 Jitter

mode#3 MW3 rapid-fire re-programmable

mode#4 MW3 + BO2 KSG / Remington jitter. {MW3 KSG shotgun need trophy system and sleight of hand perk to operate} No special perks are needed in BO2 with the Remington. In BO2 the KSG will need fast hands and dexterity perk to operate. U MUST HAVE ONE LB TACTICAL FOR THIS JITTER TO WORK!

mode#5 BO2 Remington fast jitter. U will need fast hands & dexterity perk for this to operate! U MUST HAVE ONE LB TACTICAL FOR THIS JITTER TO WORK!

mode#6 BO2 jitter with aim down sights accuracy. This jitter lets u use the M8A1 & swatt at faster than full auto speeds allowing u to aim down sights and maintain accuracy. It also is the fastest jitter for the S12 shotgun, semi auto pistols & cross bow. Its deadly fast but has some issues. It sometimes switches to secondary weapon when RT is let off.

mode#7 BO & BO2 rapidfire re-programmable

mode#8 Universal COD Jitter. This jitter works on almost every COD title except MW3 & Ghost. Its great for BO and MW2. It even works with the stakeout shotgun in BO!

mode#9 COD Ghost Tac 12 shotgun jitter. Yes I have the only working jitter in the new COD ghost game. It requires a special setup for it to operate.